What should I do if I submit an incorrect step entry?

If you make a mistake when entering your steps during the 100 Day Journey, don't worry!

All you need to do is visit the ‘delete steps page’ to request for your entry to be deleted.

Once submitted you can visit your Step Entry page to re-enter the steps for that event day.  Please make sure you make a note of the steps you intended to enter so that you have them to hand once they've been deleted.

Can I enter a step value for multiple days?

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk